0121 794 9350  office@littleaston.staffs.sch.uk


Click here to view the SUAT Board Members

The role of the Local Academy Councils is to contribute to the development of the academy, providing support and challenge from the perspective of pupils, parents and stakeholders in the future success of the academy.

The Local Academy Council will carry out its duties in a manner which will enable the objectives for the academy to be achieved and will provide regular reports of it's activity to the Academy Trust. The Local Academy Council shall have oversight of the academies activities and duties outlined in the schedule of delegation document.

Meet our Local Academy Council Members:


John Evans  Richard Parks  Revd. Philip Daniel Harpinder Lally  Cllr. Joseph Powell


Noreen Brain  Anne-Louise Bamber Michelle Pincombe Surjit Jakhu  Elizabeth Pearce




Category Name Roles Term End Date
Staff Governor
Anne-Louise Bamber
December 2022
Michelle Pincombe
May 2023
Co-opted Governor
Noreen Brain
May 2019
Rev Philip Daniel
May 2023
John Evans
October 2021
Harpinder Lally
October 2023
Surjit Jakhu
May 2023
Richard Parks
Head Teacher
Elizabeth Pearce